Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ian Aldridge000
Councillor Benet Allen000
Councillor Lee Baker000
Councillor Marcus Barr000
Councillor Mark Blaker000
Councillor Christopher Booth000
Councillor Sue Buller000
Councillor Norman Cavill000
Councillor Simon Coles000
Councillor Dixie Darch000
Councillor Hugh Davies000
Councillor Tom Deakin000
Councillor David Durdan000
Councillor Kelly Durdan000
Councillor Caroline Ellis000
Councillor Habib Farbahi000
Councillor Ed Firmin000
Councillor Andrew Govier000
Councillor Steve Griffiths000
Councillor Roger Habgood000
Councillor Andrew Hadley000
Councillor Barrie Hall000
Councillor John Hassall000
Councillor Nicole Hawkins000
Councillor Ross Henley000
Councillor Marcia Hill000
Councillor John Hunt000
Councillor Dawn Johnson000
Councillor Marcus Kravis000
Councillor Richard Lees000
Councillor Sue Lees000
Councillor Libby Lisgo000
Councillor Mark Lithgow000
Councillor Janet Lloyd000
Councillor David Mansell000
Councillor Andy Milne000
Councillor Christopher Morgan000
Councillor Simon Nicholls000
Councillor Craig Palmer000
Councillor Derek Perry000
Councillor Martin Peters000
Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey000
Councillor Andy Pritchard000
Councillor Steven Pugsley000
Councillor Mike Rigby000
Councillor Francesca Smith000
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts000
Councillor Vivienne Stock-Williams000
Councillor Andrew Sully000
Councillor Nicholas Thwaites000
Councillor Ray Tully000
Councillor Terry Venner000
Councillor Sarah Wakefield000
Councillor Brenda Weston000
Councillor Keith Wheatley000
Councillor Loretta Whetlor000
Councillor Gwilym Wren000