Meeting attendance

Monday, 13th June, 2022 6.15 pm, SWT Audit and Governance Committee

Venue:   The Deane House

Contact:    Jess Kemmish, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Jessica Kemmish Secretary In attendance
Jackson Murray Officer In attendance
Amy Tregellas Officer In attendance
Alastair Woodland Officer In attendance
Councillor Lee Baker Chair Present
Councillor Simon Coles Committee Member Present
Councillor Hugh Davies Committee Member Present
Councillor Tom Deakin Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Ed Firmin Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Dawn Johnson Committee Member Present
Councillor Marcus Kravis Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Janet Lloyd Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Andy Milne Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Steven Pugsley Committee Member Present
Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey Committee Member Present as substitute Attended as a substitute for councillor Tom Deakin.
Councillor Terry Venner Committee Member Apologies
Ian Candlish Officer In attendance
John Dyson Officer In attendance
Malcolm Riches Officer In attendance
Sean Papworth Officer In attendance
Councillor Benet Allen Guest In attendance
Councillor Francesca Smith Guest In attendance
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts Guest In attendance