Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021 6.15 pm, SWT Executive

Venue:   The Deane House

Contact:    Clare Rendell Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts Chair Apologies
Councillor Derek Perry Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Councillor Christopher Booth Committee Member Present
Councillor Dixie Darch Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Caroline Ellis Committee Member Present
Councillor Ross Henley Committee Member Present
Councillor Marcus Kravis Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Rigby Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Francesca Smith Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Sully Committee Member Apologies
Lesley Dolan Officer Expected
James Hassett Officer Expected
Dawn Adey Officer Expected
James Barrah Officer Expected
Alison North Officer Expected
Andrew Pritchard Officer Expected
Paul Fitzgerald Officer Expected
Marcus Prouse Officer Expected
Amy Tregellas Officer Expected
Clare Rendell Officer In attendance
Tracey Meadows Officer In attendance
Emily Collacott Officer In attendance
Chris Hall Officer In attendance
Lisa Redston Officer In attendance
Malcolm Riches Officer In attendance
Richard Sealy Officer In attendance