Election results for Porlock & District

District - Somerset West and Taunton District and Parish Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Porlock & District - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Andy Milne Conservative 466 50% Elected
Scilla Barney Liberal Democrat 308 33% Not elected
Ivor Dennis Jones UKIP 163 17% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 937
Electorate 1932
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Share of the votes (%)
Andy Milne 50% Elected
Scilla Barney 33% Not elected
Ivor Dennis Jones 17% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty11
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
Total rejected12