Mailing list

SWT Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lee Baker, 22 Hale Way, Maidenbrook Farm, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8PU, , 07764 626171,
Councillor Hugh Davies, 29 Half Acre, Williton, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4NY, 01984 633389, ,
Councillor Richard Lees, 15 South Road, Taunton, , , TA1 3DT, 01823 284374, ,
Councillor Mark Lithgow, 17 Clifford Terrace, Scotts Lane, WELLINGTON, , TA21 8PQ, , ,
Councillor Martin Peters, c/o Somerset West and Taunton Council, Deane House, Belvedere Road, , TA1 1HE, , 07763 063390,
Councillor Steven Pugsley, Westerclose Lodge, Withypool, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 7QR, 01643 831598, ,
Councillor Anthony Trollope-Bellew, Hurley Farm, Crowcombe, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4AJ, 07977 591940, ,
Councillor Terry Venner, Strathmore, Millbridge Road, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 8AG, 01643 709682, ,
Councillor Sarah Wakefield, Pitminster Lodge, Pitminster, Taunton, Somerset, TA3 7AZ, 01823 421461, ,