Mailing list

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gwilym Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Taunton, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, , cllr.g.wren@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Thwaites, Barnfield, Andrews Hill, Dulverton, Somerset, TA22 9RG, 01398 324170, 07887 992140, cllr.n.thwaites@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Aldridge, 28 Robert Street, Williton, Somerset, , TA4 4PG, 01984 634727, , ian@ianaldridge.com
Councillor Benet Allen, Avondale, Martlet Road, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5QD, 07956 249666, , cllr.b.allen@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Barr, 16 Brooklands Rd, Rockwell Green, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9DJ, 01823 661817, , cllr.m.barr@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Buller, Canal Farm, Thornfalcon, , Taunton, TA3 5NR, 01823 444657, 07866 544946, cllr.s.buller@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, , cllr.n.cavill@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, , , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, cllr.s.coles@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Farbahi, 68 Comeytrowe Lane, Taunton, , , TA1 5QG, 07968 069192, , cllr.h.farbahi@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Firmin, 1 Stembridge Way, , Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton, TA2 6SX, , 07786 320704, cllr.e.firmin@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Hall, (Address not supplied) , , 07956481968, cllr.b.hall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hassall, 1 Webbers, Bishops Lydeard, , Somerset, TA4 3QX, 01823 972267, 07939 304406, cllr.j.hassall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Libby Lisgo, 11 Hatchers Court, Kingston Road, Taunton, , TA2 7SP, 01823 279964, 07879 401771, cllr.l.lisgo@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Wedderkopp, c/o The Deane House, Belvedere Road, Taunton, , TA1 1HE, 07913820086, , cllr.d.wedderkopp@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Loretta Whetlor, 21 Liddymore Road, , , Watchet, TA23 0DT, 01984 631567, 07760 271517, cllr.l.whetlor@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Andrew Randell, (Address not supplied)
Marcus Prouse, (Address not supplied)