Mailing list

SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sam Murrell, (Address not supplied)
Amy Tregellas, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sue Buller, (Address not supplied) , 01823 444657, 07866 544946, cllr.s.buller@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Aldridge, (Address not supplied) , 01984 634727, , ian@ianaldridge.com
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, , cllr.n.cavill@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, , , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, cllr.s.coles@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Farbahi, (Address not supplied) , 07968 069192, , cllr.h.farbahi@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Firmin, (Address not supplied) , , 07786 320704, cllr.e.firmin@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hassall, 1 Webbers, Bishops Lydeard, , Somerset, TA4 3QX, 01823 972267, 07939 304406, cllr.j.hassall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Nicole Hawkins, (Address not supplied) , 07967 546562, , cllr.n.hawkins@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Kravis, Anchor`s Drop (formerly The Blue Anchor), , Blue Anchor, Minehead, TA24 6JP, , 07827 949494, cllr.m.kravis@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Libby Lisgo, 11 Hatchers Court, Kingston Road, Taunton, , TA2 7SP, 01823 279964, 07879 401771, cllr.l.lisgo@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Nicholls, (Address not supplied) , 01823 326977, , cllr.s.nicholls@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Thwaites, (Address not supplied) , 01398 324170, 07887 992140, cllr.n.thwaites@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Loretta Whetlor, 21 Liddymore Road, , , Watchet, TA23 0DT, 01984 631567, 07760 271517, cllr.l.whetlor@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Gwilym Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Taunton, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, , cllr.g.wren@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk