Mailing list

SWT Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tracey Meadows, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, , , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, cllr.s.coles@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Firmin, (Address not supplied) , , 07786 320704, cllr.e.firmin@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hadley, The Corner House, 90 Cher, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5EL, , 07710 595589, cllr.a.hadley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hassall, 1 Webbers, Bishops Lydeard, , Somerset, TA4 3QX, 01823 972267, 07939 304406, cllr.j.hassall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Johnson, (Address not supplied) , 07803 925944, , cllr.d.johnson@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Lees, 15 South Road, Taunton, , , TA1 3DT, 01823 284374, , civicoffice@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Lithgow, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.m.lithgow@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Lloyd, (Address not supplied) , 01823 672877, , cllr.j.lloyd@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Palmer, (Address not supplied) , , 07854 130455, cllr.c.palmer@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Trollope-Bellew, Hurley Farm, Crowcombe, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4AJ, 07977 591940, , cllr.a.trollope-bellew@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Tully, 99A Bridgwater Road, , Bathpool, Taunton, TA2 8BD, 01823 252368, , cllr.r.tully@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Wedderkopp, c/o The Deane House, Belvedere Road, Taunton, , TA1 1HE, 07913820086, , cllr.d.wedderkopp@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Weston, (Address not supplied) , , 07470 559729, cllr.b.weston@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Wheatley, (Address not supplied) , , 07710 326698, cllr.k.wheatley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Loretta Whetlor, 21 Liddymore Road, , , Watchet, TA23 0DT, 01984 631567, 07760 271517, cllr.l.whetlor@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk