Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Aldridge, 28 Robert Street, Williton, Somerset, , TA4 4PG, 01984 634727, , ian@ianaldridge.com
Councillor Benet Allen, Avondale, Martlet Road, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5QD, 07956 249666, , cllr.b.allen@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Baker, 22 Hale Way, Maidenbrook Farm, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, TA2 8PU, , 07764 626171, cllr.l.baker@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Barr, 16 Brooklands Rd, Rockwell Green, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9DJ, 01823 661817, , cllr.m.barr@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Blaker, 6 Plain Pond, Wiveliscombe, Taunton, , TA4 2UB, 01984 624721, , cllr.m.blaker@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bolton, 58 Quarry Close, , Alcombe, Minehead, TA24 6EF, 01643 224266, , cllr.p.bolton@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Booth, 25 Stoneleigh, Tonedale, Wellington, , TA21 0AR, , 07956607829, cllr.c.booth@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Buller, Canal Farm, Thornfalcon, , Taunton, TA3 5NR, 01823 444657, 07866 544946, cllr.s.buller@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Cavill, 2 Hill Farm Cottages, West Monkton, Taunton, , TA2 8LW, 01823 413524, , cllr.n.cavill@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Coles, 8 Alfred Street, Taunton, , , TA1 3HU, 01823 337056, 07725 801093, cllr.s.coles@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Dixie Darch, Barton Close, Nailsbourne, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8AG, 01823 451845, , cllr.d.darch@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Davies, 29 Half Acre, Williton, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4NY, 01984 633389, , cllr.h.davies@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Deakin, 67 Pikes Crescent, Taunton, , , TA1 4HT, 07794 435621, , cllr.t.deakin@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor David Durdan, Fair View, Ham, Creech St Michael, Taunton, TA3 5PA, 01823 442946, , cllr.d.durdan@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Kelly Durdan, 156 Hardys Road, Taunton, , , TA2 8FD, 01823 443607, 07789871856, cllr.k.durdan@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Ellis, Weir Lodge, 83 Staplegrove Road, , Taunton, TA1 1DN, 07473 119425, , cllr.c.ellis@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Farbahi, 68 Comeytrowe Lane, Taunton, , , TA1 5QG, 07968 069192, , cllr.h.farbahi@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Firmin, 1 Stembridge Way, , Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton, TA2 6SX, , 07786 320704, cllr.e.firmin@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Govier, 47 Laburnum Road, Wellington, , , TA21 8EN, 01823 667589, , cllr.a.govier@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Griffiths, 16 Severn Terrace, Watchet, , , TA23 0AS, 01984 249342, , cllr.s.griffiths@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Habgood, 10 Nethercott Way, Lydeard St Lawerence, Taunton, , TA4 3SG, 07774320140, , cllr.r.habgood@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hadley, The Corner House, 90 Cher, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5EL, , 07710 595589, cllr.a.hadley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Hall, (Address not supplied) , , 07956481968, cllr.b.hall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hassall, 1 Webbers, Bishops Lydeard, , Somerset, TA4 3QX, 01823 972267, 07939 304406, cllr.j.hassall@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Henley, 20 Trinity Close, Wellington, , , TA21 8TZ, 01823 665988, 07502586781, cllr.r.henley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Marcia Hill, 14 Triscombe Road, Wellsprings, Taunton, , TA2 7PG, 01823 284065, , cllr.m.hill@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hunt, 10 Badgers Close, Bishops Hull, Taunton, , TA1 5HL, , 07880 794554, cllr.j.hunt@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Johnson, (Address not supplied) , 07803 925944, , cllr.d.johnson@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Kravis, Anchor`s Drop (formerly The Blue Anchor), , Blue Anchor, Minehead, TA24 6JP, , 07827 949494, cllr.m.kravis@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lees, 15 South Road, Taunton, , , TA1 3DT, 01823 284374, , cllr.r.lees@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Lees, 15 South Road, Taunton, , , TA1 3DT, 01823 284374, , civicoffice@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Libby Lisgo, 11 Hatchers Court, Kingston Road, Taunton, , TA2 7SP, 01823 279964, 07879 401771, cllr.l.lisgo@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Lithgow, 17 Clifford Terrace, Scotts Lane, WELLINGTON, , TA21 8PQ, , , cllr.m.lithgow@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Lloyd, Hazelwood, , Whiteball, Wellington, TA21 0LS, 01823 672877, , cllr.j.lloyd@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor David Mansell, 6 West Road, Wiveliscombe, Taunton, , TA4 2TF, 01984 623823, , cllr.d.mansell@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Milne, Woodborough, Porlock Weir, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 8NZ, , , cllr.a.milne@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Morgan, 14 Town Close, Stogursey, Bridgwater, , TA5 1RN, 01278 734887, , cllr.c.morgan@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Nicholls, 9 Barrington Close, , , Taunton, TA1 4YD, 01823 326977, , cllr.s.nicholls@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Palmer, 33 West Street, Minehead, Somerset, , TA24 5EJ, , 07854 130455, cllr.c.palmer@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Perry, (Address not supplied) , , 07974279325, cllr.d.perry@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Peters, c/o Somerset West and Taunton Council, Deane House, Belvedere Road, , TA1 1HE, , 07763 063390, cllr.m.peters@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Prior-Sankey, 27 Upper Holway Road, Taunton, , , TA1 2HF, 01823 253463, , civicoffice@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Pritchard, 36 School Road, , Monkton Heathfield, , TA2 8PE, 01823 413934, 07714 184943, cllr.a.pritchard@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Pugsley, Westerclose Lodge, Withypool, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 7QR, 01643 831598, , cllr.s.pugsley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Rigby, Bourne House, High Street, Bishops Lydeard, Taunton, TA4 3AX, , 07800 858828, cllr.m.rigby@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Francesca Smith, 5 Bourne Grove, Taunton, , , TA1 2DT, 01823 277231, , cllr.f.smith@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts, 71 Ashbourne Crescent, Taunton, , , TA1 2RA, 07545895768, , cllr.f.smith-roberts@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Vivienne Stock-Williams, Lane End Farmhouse, Northend Lane, Nicholashayne, Wellington, TA21 9QZ, 01823 673244, 07792 900407, cllr.v.stock-williams@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Sully, 27 The Avenue, Taunton, , , TA1 1EB, 01823 978393, , cllr.a.sully@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Thwaites, Barnfield, Andrews Hill, Dulverton, Somerset, TA22 9RG, 01398 324170, 07887 992140, cllr.n.thwaites@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Trollope-Bellew, Hurley Farm, Crowcombe, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4AJ, 07977 591940, , cllr.a.trollope-bellew@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Tully, 99A Bridgwater Road, , Bathpool, Taunton, TA2 8BD, 01823 252368, , cllr.r.tully@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Venner, Strathmore, Millbridge Road, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 8AG, 01643 709682, , cllr.t.venner@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Wakefield, Pitminster Lodge, Pitminster, Taunton, Somerset, TA3 7AZ, 01823 421461, , cllr.s.wakefield@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Wedderkopp, c/o The Deane House, Belvedere Road, Taunton, , TA1 1HE, 07913820086, , cllr.d.wedderkopp@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Weston, 11 Maxwell Street, , , Taunton, TA2 6HR, , 07470 559729, cllr.b.weston@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Wheatley, 9 Wellesley Park, , Wellington, , TA21 8PT, , 07710 326698, cllr.k.wheatley@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Loretta Whetlor, 21 Liddymore Road, , , Watchet, TA23 0DT, 01984 631567, 07760 271517, cllr.l.whetlor@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Councillor Gwilym Wren, Haven House, Fore Street, Milverton, Taunton, TA4 1JU, 01823 400657, , cllr.g.wren@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk