Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Friday, 30th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (New Years Day)

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022