Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • August Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021