Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (New Years Day)

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022