Calendar for SWT Community Scrutiny Committee

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023