Calendar for SWT Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022