Usual Declarations of Interest by Councillors

Full Council

- Members of Somerset County Council Councillors Coles, A Govier, Hunt, Prior-Sankey and Wedderkopp
- Employee of Somerset County Council Councillor Mrs Hill
- Employee of the Department of Work and Pensions Councillor Mrs Herbert
- Clerk to Milverton Parish Council Councillor Wren
- Tone Leisure Board representatives Councillors D Durdan and Stone
- Director of Tone FM Councillor Ms Lisgo
- Owner of land in Taunton Deane Councillor Farbahi