## **Usual Declarations of Interest by Councillors**

## **Standards Committee**

- Clerk to Milverton Parish Council Councillor Wren
- Member of Somerset County Council Councillor A Wedderkopp
- Member of Wessex Water's Environmental Panel Councillor A Wedderkopp
- Vice-Chairman of the Somerset Association of Local Councils – Councillor Mrs Allgrove
- Public Governor of the Taunton and Somerset NHS Trust
  Anne Elder
- Member of the House Management Committee of one of the premises operated by the Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution – Anne Elder