## **Declaration of Interests**

## **Planning Committee**

- Members of Somerset County Council Councillors, D Wedderkopp and M Adkins
- Clerk to Milverton Parish Council Councillor Wren
- Vice-Chairman to Kingston St Mary Parish Council and Chairman to Kingston St May Village Hall Association – Councillor Townsend
- Trustee to Home Services Furniture Trust, Trustee to Bishop Foxes Educational Foundation, Trustee to Trull Memorial Hall – Councillor Stephen Martin-Scott
- Councillor to Comeytrowe Parish Council, Member of the Fire Brigade Union – Councillor Simon Nicholls